Orthopaedic Surgery Contacts


UT College of Medicine Chattanooga
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
975 East Third Street, Hospital Box 260 
Chattanooga, TN  37403



Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Erlanger POB (Elevator B)

979 East Third Street, Suite 202
Chattanooga, TN  37403


Phone:  (800) 947-7823, ext 9008 or (423) 778-9008

Fax:  (423) 778-9009

Department email:  

Scott P. Steinmann, MD
Professor, Chair 

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery


Jeremy R. Bruce, MD

Residency Program Director

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery


Peter J. Nowotarski, MD

Fellowship Program Director

Chief, Orthopaedic Trauma


Donna Gibson                                                                Kim Davis

Residency and Fellowship Coordinator                           Medical Students


Revised 2/19

UT College of Medicine Chattanooga     960 East Third Street, Suite 100     Chattanooga, TN 37403     (800)947-7823, ext 6956     info@utcomchatt.org

Custom CMS and Web Design by Papercut Interactive