Coordinators Contact List

 

 

Cardiovascular Disease & Gastroenterology Fellowships:
Tammy Elliott

Tammy.Elliott@erlanger.org    423.778.4465

 

Emergency Medicine Residency and EMS & Ultrasound Fellowships:
Velvet Green

Velvet.Green@erlanger.org    423.778.7628

 

Family Medicine Residency: 
Sharron Skoretz, C-TAGME

Sharron.Skoretz@erlanger.org    423.778.2957 

 

Internal Medicine Residency: 
Deborah Fuller

Deborah.Fuller@erlanger.org    423.778.2998

 

OB/GYN Residency: 
Paula Barnett and Jessica Howell

Paula.Barnett@erlanger.org    423.778.7515
Jessica.Howell@erlanger.org  423.778.7515

 

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency & Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowship: 
Donna Gibson

Donna.Gibson@erlanger.org    423.778.9008

 

Pediatrics Residency: 
Ashley Thurston

Ashley.Thurston@erlanger.org     423.778.6217 

 

Plastic Surgery Residency: 
Tara Gray, MPH

Tara Gray grayt@thepsg.org    423.778.3512 

 

Surgery Residency and Vascular Surgery Fellowships: 
Cindy Rudolph, MS

Cindy.Rudolph@erlanger.org     423.778.7695

 

Surgical Critical Care & Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowships: 
Maggie Hamblen

Maggie.Hamblen@erlanger.org     423.778.7695

 

Urology Residency:
Stacey Blanks 

Stacey.Blanks@erlanger.org   423.778.4691

 

Updated 3/24/2020

UT College of Medicine Chattanooga     960 East Third Street, Suite 100     Chattanooga, TN 37403     (800)947-7823, ext 6956     info@utcomchatt.org

Custom CMS and Web Design by Papercut Interactive