Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellowship


The Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellowship is a non-ACGME accredited one-year program sponsored by the Department of Emergency Medicine and our Emergency Medicine Residency. The Fellowship Program Director, Dr. Benjamin Smith, is an Emergency Medicine Trained Core Faculty member.


Applicants must be graduates of an accredited Emergency Medicine Residency by the time the fellowship begins.

Contact: Benjamin Smith, MD, FACEP

Ultrasound Fellowship Director

Email: bensmith.md@gmail.com




updated 10-2017 sm


UT College of Medicine Chattanooga     960 East Third Street, Suite 100     Chattanooga, TN 37403     (800)947-7823, ext 6956     info@utcomchatt.org

Custom CMS and Web Design by Papercut Interactive